Weather in Kennewick (Updated 3 Hours 37 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    45 °F

    Humidity

    63

    Wind : From SW at 14 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.42 AM

    Sunset

    5.37 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    45 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    32 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    42 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    27 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Kennewick

      • 25 Feb, Sat 45 / 32 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 42 / 27 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 43 / 29 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 45 / 36 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 48 / 35 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 49 / 36 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri 50 / 36 °F
      • 4 Mar, Sat 49 / 32 °F
      • 5 Mar, Sun 47 / 32 °F
      • 6 Mar, Mon

    Comments